Changes of dates in Africa T20 Cup


Pool C, to be hosted by Border, will now take place on the weekend of September 9-11 and Pool B, to be hosted by South Western Districts, on the weekend of September 16-18.

This is to enable players from Tuks to participate both in the Red Bull Campus Challenge in Sri Lanka as well as the Africa T20 Cup.

The revised draw:

Pool A - KZN Inland, Namibia, Western Province, North West, Pietermaritzburg Oval, Pietermaritzburg: Sep 2-4

Pool B - South Western Districts, Northerns, Northern Cape, Kenya, Recreation Ground, Oudtshoorn: Sep 16-18

Pool C - Border, Easterns, Free State, Zimbabwe, Buffalo Park Cricket Ground, East London: Sep 9-11

Pool D - Boland, KZN, Eastern Province, Gauteng, Boland Park, Paarl: Sep 23-25.

African News Agency

Original source: Changes of dates in Africa T20 Cup