SA win toss, bat first in PE


The Proteas made two changes which saw Kyle Abbott and Kagiso Rabada come in for Chris Morris and Marchant de Lange.


South Africa: Q de Kock†, HM Amla, F du Plessis, AB de Villiers*, JP Duminy, RR Rossouw, F Behardien, KJ Abbott, K Rabada, M Morkel, Imran Tahir

England: JJ Roy, AD Hales, JE Root, JC Buttler†, EJG Morgan*, BA Stokes, MM Ali, CJ Jordan, AU Rashid, DJ Willey, RJW Topley

African News Agency

Proteas captain AB De Villiers won the toss and opted to bat in the second ODI against England in Port Elizabeth

Original source: SA win toss, bat first in PE